Live
Results of competitions
Photodiary
Sunday, 2nd August
Saturday, 1st August
Friday, 31st August
Thursday, 30th July
Wednesday, 29th July
Tuesday, 28th July
Monday, 27th July
Sunday, 26th July
Saturday, 25th July
Friday, 25th July
Thursday, 23rd July
Meetings and conferences
Festival newspaper
  Photodiary
Sunday, 2nd August
Day:  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  1  2 
Festival life
Gideon Koppel ("Sleep Furiously")
Maja Komorowska, Sławomir Idziak
60 years WFDiF
Volunteer - meeting
Closing ceremony
My ENH
Strona archiwalna
Navigator
July-August 2009
MTWTFSN
23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Program:
My plan:
A-Z index
Concerts
Silent films in Opera
Search
for film / director / concert:
Go to the cycle:
SELECT A SECTION
DO YOU KNOW THAT...

Many hotels and hostels in Wrocław offer favourable discounts for festival participants.

>
/How it works
WE ARE ON FACEBOOK translation by
© Stowarzyszenie Nowe Horyzonty 2007-2009  /  festiwal@enh.pl  /  www.enh.pl  /  created by Pracownia Pakamera