About the Festival
Festival profile
Festival's friends
Important dates
Regulations ENH 2009
RSS
Archive
Contact
Contact

ERA NEW HORIZONS International Film Festival

1 Zamenhofa Str. ; 00-153 Warsaw; Poland
tel.: (48 22) 530 66 40, fax: (48 22) 831 06 63
festival@eranowehoryzonty.pl


Roman Gutek - Festival Director
rogu@snh.org.pl 

Joanna Łapińska - Artistic Director
joanna@snh.org.pl

Monika Treichel - Financial &Organisational Director
monika@snh.org.pl

Katarzyna Hańć - Marketing & Logistics Director
kasia@snh.org.pl

Kostas Georgakopulos - Festival Club Director
kostas@nowehoryzonty.pl

 


Programmers:

Jakub Duszyński
jd@snh.org.pl

Jan Topolski
jant@snh.org.pl

Ewa Szabłowska
ewa@snh.org.pl

Anna Dąbrowska
aniad@snh.org.pl

Magdalena Sztorc - Programme Assistant
magda@snh.org.pl

If you would like TO SUBMIT A FILM for the festival, please, contact Joanna Łapińska: joanna@snh.org.pl.


Audience service, subscription cards, the festival centre, other questions:
festival@eranowehoryzonty.pl 

Sponsoring:
Kajetan Wilkoszewski
sponsoring@snh.org.pl


Adam Trzopek - Production Manager
adamt@snh.org.pl

Sylwia Lenczewska - Marketing
sylwia.lenczewska@snh.org.pl

Agnieszka Wolak - PR Director
agnieszka.wolak@snh.org.pl

Anna Lechowicz - Catalogue Editor, Copywriter
ania@snh.org.pl

Kamila Kowalska - Head od Guest Department
kamila@snh.org.pl

Anna Florczyk - EU Subsidies & Funds
anna.florczyk@snh.org.pl

Karolina Bieńko - Wrocław Opera House Event's Producer
karolina.bienko@snh.org.pl

Lila Feduniak – accomodation coordinator
lila@snh.org.pl

Katarzyna Dźwilewska – Sales Coordinator
kasiad@snh.org.pl

Dorota Kaczor - Secretary's Office
sekretariat@snh.org.pl


Finances

Bożena Szymańczak - main accountant
szymanczak@snh.org.pl

Anna Sobich - accountant
anna.sobich@snh.org.pl

Dorota Weikum - HR
weikum@snh.org.pl


Website & Forum

Pracownia Pakamera Pracownia Pakamera
pracownia@pakamera.com.pl
Jakub Królikowski - realization,
Monika Ostaszewska, Przemek Ostaszewski - design
Mariusz Wojas - website and forum service
Agnieszka Szeffel - editor - agnieszka.szeffel@nowehoryzonty.pl 

My ENH
Strona archiwalna
Navigator
July-August 2009
MTWTFSN
23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Program:
My plan:
A-Z index
Concerts
Silent films in Opera
Search
for film / director / concert:
Go to the cycle:
SELECT A SECTION
DO YOU KNOW THAT...

The 9th festival's opening film will be The White Ribbon (Das weiße Band) directed by Michael Haneke, the winner of the Golden Palm in Cannes in 2009.

>
/How it works
WE ARE ON FACEBOOK translation by
© Stowarzyszenie Nowe Horyzonty 2007-2009  /  festiwal@enh.pl  /  www.enh.pl  /  created by Pracownia Pakamera